misc

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

jlcriscione

Reaction score
Hello all, I am new to the venice port charlotte area. Moved up here from naples. I am an avid diver and spearfisherman looking for dive buddies. Mainly on sundays my day off. I have a 21 foot seachaser boat. I would like to get out to some of the deeper wrecks, like the bayronto, california, ect. I will be going this sunday weather permitting. Anyone interested in doing these deeper water dives 100-120 feet please call me and I will call whenever I am going out. My number is 239-398-3576. All I ask is to help pay for gas, water, food, ect. My name is Jeremy and I live in port charlottee. Well looking forward to meeting some of you. DIVE DEEP

Sea-Diver:
WEEKI WACHEE SPRINGS

Location Central Florida West

Why? MERMAIDS!!!!!!!!!!

This dive should be in every divers log book
Crystal Clear and 74 degrees year round

More information can be found at www.diveweeki.com

Weeki Wachee Springs
Long:82.575319°W mins
Lat:29°N mins
Travel time: From Orlando 1.5 hours From Tampa 1 hour
Ease of Dive: 5 Stars
Dive type: First Magnatude Spring Dive