Tekna DV-3X Scooter

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Status
Not open for further replies.

bellediver

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
I just don't log dives
Tekna DV-3X Scooter w/hard sided travel case and power charger. Battery is fine, compression check is good but needs tune-up or some other work as it runs extremely slow. I am not good at repairs and maintenance and have no one in my area who services them either so I've decided it is better to just sell it. I am asking $600 but will consider reasonable offers. The scooter is in the Northeast so local pick-up would be best but will ship at buyer's expense.

Attachments

• Tekna Scooter View 1.jpg
    Tekna Scooter View 1.jpg
    451.3 KB · Views: 199
  • Tekna Scooter View 2.jpg
    Tekna Scooter View 2.jpg
    397.7 KB · Views: 169
  • Tekna Scooter View 3.jpg
    Tekna Scooter View 3.jpg
    393.3 KB · Views: 158
I'm in MA south of Boston. And you? Could possibly meet somewhere else too such as BTS, Sea Rovers or one of the DUI Demo Days as I try to make it to most of these if possible.

Ok keep it in mind, and if it is not sold by then I can probably bring it with me for you to look at.

Are you anywhere near Philadelphia? I have a house full of divers from that area this coming weekend for Sea Rovers and one of them may be able to bring the Tekna down your way if you are still interested. Let me know. Thanks.