Buddy diver needed

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

live2dive420

Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
I am new to diving which does not mean im not very relaxed when diving but i do need some practice ill have a full set of gear soon and i live in Cape Canaveral Fl. i was looking for some one willing to go out on dives with and would love to get out on a personal boat to do them my older brother is also a new diver and we just moved from Chicago and trying to save for are own boat but till then i would love to get out in the ocean and log some dives. If any one else in this area is looking for some people to split the cost of these fuel prices im always willing to do my part of helping out for a great day on the ocean.

Thanks a bunch Ashton :D

I am new to diving which does not mean im not very relaxed when diving but i do need some practice ill have a full set of gear soon and i live in Cape Canaveral Fl. i was looking for some one willing to go out on dives with and would love to get out on a personal boat to do them my older brother is also a new diver and we just moved from Chicago and trying to save for are own boat but till then i would love to get out in the ocean and log some dives.