Scubapro Knighthawk BCD & Atomic B2 Regulator/SS1 Safe Second

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

KJBond

Registered
Scuba Instructor
Reaction score
# of dives
1000 - 2499
$800 for all three items!

SCUBAPRO- Knighthawk Size M
Atomic B2 Regulator and First Stage
Atomic SS1 Stainless Safe Second

This was a lightly used set has approx about 100 dives on them and have been well taken care of. I am a PADI instructor and loved this gear, but the new store i am teaching out of does not carry these brands and wont let me use them while teaching otherwise i would still be using them! All items are in perfect working order and have been recently serviced. The BCD is not sun faded like many others you may see for sale. Hi res pictures available upon request.

These are high end equipment I paid over $1300 for these new a few years back and the price i am asking is 40% off what i paid for them!!!!

From the Scubapro Website:

Knighthawk:
A robust and comfortable back flotation jacket that integrates numerous performance features to deliver outstanding comfort and easy handling.
Back flotation technology positions air bladder in the back, providing exceptional freedom of movement around chest and shoulders
3-dump deflation system enables divers to dump air from a variety of underwater positions
Streamlined air cell technology
Automatic volume control of air cell through compression straps
Rotating Quick Release shoulder buckles and adjustable shoulder straps improve fit by following the diver's movements