HD Video System with Lights, WA Lens, Case, rated to 450'

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Rick Inman

Advisor
ScubaBoard Supporter
Scuba Instructor
Divemaster
Reaction score
This is a complete Underwater HD Video camera system with HD camera, wide angle lens, housing, HID lighting system, case, everything. I am selling this for a friend, but I am a professional videographer and I have shot many times on this camera system (include the trimix class example below) and this system is a dream. Just the right size, incredibly solid and fantastic quality HD 1080i video. This is no toy. This is a high level system that will produce professional industry quality results, but priced for the average diver. Use all the manual settings, or run the thing in auto and just point and shoot (in fact, both video examples below were shot in auto mode).

Everything works perfectly like the day it was purchased. There are some minor scratches on the housing from normal use, and one scratch in the WA lens that does NOT show in the video footage (look for it in the examples and you'll not see any imperfections). Absolutely NO LEAKS in the housing or the lighting system. Never have been any. And when you see how hearty this system is, you'll know why. Really, like the literature says, it's bullet proof.