Wanna dive???

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

scubandrea

Contributor
Scuba Instructor
Divemaster
Reaction score
# of dives
200 - 499
Hey Everyone!

I'm new to SB and am just barely starting to figure it out! :wink:

Always looking for dive buddies...I live in Vancouver, BC and I'm also hoping to do some diving in the Seattle area. Anyone diving November 6th or 7th in the Seattle area???

Andrea

Welcome to SB!

I am sure there are quite a few people who might be interested in catching up and doing some dives. To best find them, have a look a bit farther down the list of forums to the specific location you are going to and post a note in there. This intro & greet section is mostly to say hi and introduce yourself.

Have a great time diving and here on the board!

scubandrea:
Hey Everyone!

I'm new to SB and am just barely starting to figure it out! :wink:

Always looking for dive buddies...I live in Vancouver, BC and I'm also hoping to do some diving in the Seattle area. Anyone diving November 6th or 7th in the Seattle area???

Andrea
WELCOME to ScubaBoard!!!
Check out ScubaBoard clubs at the bottom of the Forums Page.
Pacific Northwest Orca Bait
You have dive buddies next door and everywhere else.
Drop in and say hi to them.

Tom

Hi there Andrea,