Jag's ScubaWorld Dive Trip Series

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

shugar

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
100 - 199
Hey guys,

i've been commissioned to do some videos for ScubaWorld... this means that i will be over the next couple of weekends, and then over the next few months, be able to go around the country experiencing the different dive possibiliiteis in the philippines...

I'm relatively new to diving and on a real budget so many of these trips i would probably never get to afford outright nor as sequentially as they will happen... so i'm taking the chance to do a little more experience diving AND give you guys a heads-up on what's happening in the country...

so my postings will be sub-headings of this general thread and will be added to as i finish the video...

following will be chapter 1: Dumaguete when i finish writing it... come back later today hehehehe

Jag

Very interesting, congratulations on your new endeavor. It would be nice to see more and more information on Philippine Diving, be it print or videos.
Here is a website that I recently found, they just produced an episode on Philippine Diving. Looks very good, they were even at Dumaguette.

What type of U/W video equipment will you be using? Just curious, I did some amateur U/W videos myself.

http://www.destinationdiving.com/

f3nikon:
Very interesting, congratulations on your new endeavor. It would be nice to see more and more information on Philippine Diving, be it print or videos.