Looking for a recommendation in Key West

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Reaction score
# of dives
50 - 99
My fiance and I are heading to Key West in a month and are very interested in finding the best dive boat experience while there. Also interested in any thoughts about diving Key Largo as we will be there for a couple of days too. I have been diving casually for over 30 years and she is recently certified. We are interested in Reef diving and whatever will make for an interesting dive experience.

San Soo: you might need to change your profile, I am sure that in 30 years of, even causual, diving you've accumulated more than 24 dives!!!.

I've only been to Key West to dive once and this is the shop I used. Home | Subtropic

I was very happy with the experience but I am not sure if they typically dive the reefs or only focus on the Vandenberg wreck (I dove the wreck). You'd need to call them to clarify.