June in Little Cayman beach resort, short video of the diving.

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

GAFUN

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
1000 - 2499
Just edited some video from a June trip to LCBR. Our first trip, and a great one. The resort, staff, food, and diving
were GREAT. I am new at video and editing. This is a quick clip I did, taken with my GoPro Hero3 black, Red flip filter, and small light.

I was very impressed with the diving, lots of life, healthy reefs, and even some sharks.

Litt Cay YTube - YouTube

Thanks,
Russ

Nice! Thanks for sharing. Someday we will make it there, it sounds great! I am not sure where all you have been but wondering how it compares to Bonaire and Belize. Thanks again! :D

Enjoyed it. A nice, quick look at the reef. It does look lush. I've never been to Little Cayman.

Richard.

Nice video, Russ. My wife and I are making our first trip to LCBR in August and we're pretty psyched about it. We're in the Keys tuning up our sac rates now...lol. It's good to hear the resort and diving are in good shape...gets the jucies flowing... :) :)

Nice! Thanks for sharing. Someday we will make it there, it sounds great! I am not sure where all you have been but wondering how it compares to Bonaire and Belize. Thanks again! :D

We have dove many places around the world, but not Belize. We dove Bonaire 20 years ago :shocked2: and it was nice. LCBR is the best palace I have dove in the Caribbean for many reasons.

Easy flight
GREAT people
GREAT resort, rooms, food, dive op