Indonesia Trip Dilemma: Raja Ampat vs. Komodo / Alor

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

NotYetBent

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
200 - 499
Hi all,

First time lurker, longtime poster here. I've been using this board to gather information for several years without actually posting anything. Thanks to all who have unknowingly provided me with lots of good information about Indonesia. It has been invaluable. I'd like to post my dilemma and trip ideas and see what you all think.

Background: Have dove Puerta Galera, Sipadan / Mabul, Bali, Bunaken, Lembeh and Raja Ampat out of Sorido Bay.