Another that Just Joined

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

DameDykker

Reaction score
# of dives
200 - 499
Hi

I'm new to this forum too.

I'm 39 years and is a RD diver. I've been diving for some six years and slowly approaching 200 dives.

I'm situated in Denmark. The last dive was 27th of December in 4 C water.

I'm looking forward to some interesting discussions on this board.

DameDykker

Hello DameDykker,

Welcome aboard DD, how is the diving in Denmark right now? A bit Chilly? I'd love to hear a little about the diving there.

=-)

Tell us more about the diving in Denmark. do you have reefs, wrecks, wierd animals??

Inguiring minds need to know!

DameDykker,

I would like to know more about diving in Denmark myself.

Welcome to the boards! So how cold does it get in your local waters? Does that help preserve any cool wrecks?

Mario :D

Thanks for the nice words from everbody.
I'll give you a few stories about diving in Denmark - probably tomorrow. I'm a bit shot on time right now. have a meeting in 10 minuts.

See you!

damedykker (danish for ladydiver)

To Mario