Greetings from Pennsylvania

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

desksgt

Reaction score
Hello Group! My name is Steve White and I have been diving since August of 2003. I was certified in SSI/OW through Scuba Venture of Sinking Springs, Pa. I have now logged over 60 dives and have received the following SSI ceritifications: Stress and Rescue, Wreck Diving, Nitrox, Drysuit, Deep Diving, Navigation, and Night Diving. I recently returned home after 7 days of diving in Cozumel Mexico, and loved it! This was my first ocean diving, and prior to that I have frequented Willow Springs Quarry (Pa.) and Cooper River SC. I dabble in computer designs, and do designs of Lapel Pins and Patches for my wife's "in home" business. I have designed several hundred Law Enforcement patches and thousands of Lapel Pins, mostly for Federal Agencies. I am also a certified Critical Incident Stress Management Peer Counselor. I was very glad to learn of this group, and to join the group.

welcome aboard! sounds like you've done a lot of work on your diving in a short time.
looking forward to your input.

Howdy Steve! :sunny

Welcome to SB!! :happywave Put us in your favorites and check in often. This is a great place to learn, compare, argue :argue:

don
:D