Silver Spring, MD diver, new to Board...

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

oatmeal7

Registered
Reaction score
Hi all-

I'm a long time diver (23 years and counting...) in Silver Spring, MD who just joined the scubaboard...

I've recently returned from Playa del Carmen/Cozumel (great cenotes / cavern dives!) and will be going to Maui in August...

Future interests include doing some NC Outer Bank wreck dives, as well as getting Nitrox certified, and doing more UW photography (I'm a commercial photographer topside).

I'm interested in hearing from other divers in my area, as well as anyone with shared interests.

Thanks-
Jeff

Welcome to the board!

Joe

oatmeal7:
Hi all-

I'm a long time diver (23 years and counting...) in Silver Spring, MD who just joined the scubaboard...

I've recently returned from Playa del Carmen/Cozumel (great cenotes / cavern dives!) and will be going to Maui in August...

Future interests include doing some NC Outer Bank wreck dives, as well as getting Nitrox certified, and doing more UW photography (I'm a commercial photographer topside).

I'm interested in hearing from other divers in my area, as well as anyone with shared interests.

Thanks-
Jeff

Greetings Jeff