new kid on the block

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Reaction score
# of dives
100 - 199
Hey Everyone new to the site, I've been diving for a few years in the refreshing cold of Ontario. I usually dive around Kingston and the St.Lawrence on a multitude of some great wrecks. Last year I made it up to Tobermory for an unforgetable week. I've only had the chance to dive in the salt water twice on the east coast but I'm finally going to get a chance for the warm south in late January early Febuary for my wedding in Cuba.
If anyone has any info on diving in Cayo Largo let me know.

mikey
:scubadive

Welcome to the board!

Joe

and good luck with the wedding.

Hi there and welcome to ScubaBoard! :dazzler1:

saltyballs101:
Hey Everyone new to the site, I've been diving for a few years in the refreshing cold of Ontario. I usually dive around Kingston and the St.Lawrence on a multitude of some great wrecks. Last year I made it up to Tobermory for an unforgetable week. I've only had the chance to dive in the salt water twice on the east coast but I'm finally going to get a chance for the warm south in late January early Febuary for my wedding in Cuba.
If anyone has any info on diving in Cayo Largo let me know.

mikey
:scubadive
WELCOME to ScubBoard!!
I see that you've been around for a few days, happy you decided to say hi. We are a friendly bunch (most of us, most of the time anyway).
Hope to see you weaving through the threads.