I am from Iceland and I say.... HELLO!

Haver you been to Iceland?

• Total voters

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

zeolite

New
Reaction score
Hi guys!

I have been reading a lot of posts here on this forum. Great hangout I must say. I'm new to diving and I live here in the Island called Iceland :) There is alot of divers here and you can check out the Icelandic diving community here Icelandic diving community page
And here you can see some pictures from the divers... on the ground and in the water
Picture from Iceland

I just finished my 1st part of the OWD at Scuba Training Net.

I'm moving to Virginia Beach 12th of december to start at ODU univeristy. I will be staying in USA for 3-4 years and i have decided to finish my diving license at Wreck master divers