Hello from Southeastern Wisconsin

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

ican

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
Hey guys, my name is Adam, and I'm new to diving, but not new to the water. I've been a swimming instructor and lifeguard for 17 years, and just recently had the time to take my first scuba course. I'm now certified as an Open Water Diver, and this spring, my 15 year old son will be getting his certification so I will always have a diving buddy wherever we go. We have plans to dive in Florida this coming June, as well as a few dives this spring in lakes around the South East quarter of Wisconsin, especially Rock Lake in Lake Mills to find the pyramids.