looking for an Irish dive trip

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

TEMU

Reaction score
Hi there! I'm Irish/American, want to go back to Ireland for a vacation after 2 years absence and also want to go diving. Since i can't do both i'd like to go on an Irish dive trip for a hit of boating blarney. I'm a beginning but athletic diver, 52, and aug/sept/ or jan/feb/march are my best times. I'm a landscaper so the summers are out. Love latin music so a trip in the southern climes would be great, but i think i'd like to explore a live-aboard trip. Anybody out there with any suggestions?

Howdy!

Welcome to SB!!
:happywave Put us in your computer's favorites and check in often. This is a great place to learn, compare, argue :argue: Look around our various forums - everything from New-To-Scuba to Instructors-Only to Dive Medicine.

You might search or ask in our Uk forum, or Trips forum...?

don

:D

TEMU:
Hi there! I'm Irish/American, want to go back to Ireland for a vacation after 2 years absence and also want to go diving. Since i can't do both i'd like to go on an Irish dive trip for a hit of boating blarney. I'm a beginning but athletic diver, 52, and aug/sept/ or jan/feb/march are my best times. I'm a landscaper so the summers are out. Love latin music so a trip in the southern climes would be great, but i think i'd like to explore a live-aboard trip. Anybody out there with any suggestions?