saying hi from ontario

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

^*^BATMAN^*^

Contributor
Reaction score
hey every body, i have been diving for 2 years technically...but i had 5 dives from my O/W cert, till this june, now i have almost 30.....so i have mostly been diving recently..
I have my Advance with deep specialty.
I compete activly in triathlons, x-c skiing, and i used to competivly swim and downhill ski.

I was born in Midland Ontario, raised in Nelson BC, now i live in ontario again.

oh and free float.......i know your out there

^*^BATMAN^*^:
hey every body, i have been diving for 2 years technically...but i had 5 dives from my O/W cert, till this june, now i have almost 30.....so i have mostly been diving recently..
I have my Advance with deep specialty.
I compete activly in triathlons, x-c skiing, and i used to competivly swim and downhill ski.

I was born in Midland Ontario, raised in Nelson BC, now i live in ontario again.

oh and free float.......i know your out there
LOL

Of course I'm out here.............

Welcome Batman! It was a pleasure diving with you - we'll have to do that again sometime! Maybe after dark this time!

Hey Batman!

Greetings from the sunny south of Ontario!

CFB, huh? Lots of relatives have passed through your base...pretty countryside---pretty cold as well. Made of sterner stuff than I, lol

I'm new to Scuba, but looking forward to lots of amazing experiences! What an informative site to stumble upon, eh?

Cathy