New To Scubaboard

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

scubaaaronh

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
200 - 499
Hi I am Aaron and live in michigan, on the west coast. I have been diving for the last ten years and am upgrading from a film cam to a digital c5060 and need help so i figued i would join.

Hey Aaron! My name is Kayla, and I have been diving for two years now! I think that you will be able to learn a lot from ScubaBoard, and hopefully you will be able to post about some of your own experiences as well! If you have any questions, problems, or just want to chat, PM me! Otherwise, I hope to get to know you better around the boards!

Safe diving!
Kayla :dazzler1:

Welcome to Scuba Board Aaaron. You will find the Oly Outlet in the photo forum most helpful. The whole photo forum is a good place just to surf, even is some of the photos do induce a longing for tropical travel.
Alison

Welcome to ScubaBoard! :happywave

Be sure to visit our Underwater Photography forum.

Don't forget to fill out your profile and dive info, so that we can add context to your future posts. Also, once we know where you are geographically, you may find that you'll have a whole bunch of new dive buddies to choose from locally.

Dive safe!

Christian

P.S. Due to the high volume of new posts in the Introductions and Greets forum, it's not always possible to keep up with all the new posts here. So, please help me out and send me a PM if you post anything you want me to read or repsond to in this forum.
:palmtree: :sunny