Oh, yes.

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Peter McGuinness

Contributor
Reaction score
I have just remembered that I am supposed to say Hi to everyone, before posting!

Well, Hi!

I have just found this board, but not SCUBA, I have been diving for quite a few years and now do it in the San Diego area. My diving interests include almost anything which does not involve killing things, although I must say I put wreck diving pretty low down the list of attractive things to do. OK, OK, I'll make an exception for the Yukon!

I have seen a number of familar names on the board, so maybe I'll see you around on our local beaches/boats.

Peter

Howdy!

And welcome to SB - the biggest, the best, the fastest growing, and :D the friendliest!

You don't like wrecks? I've always enjoyed them, but then - I love the Channel Island dives, too. Check our out Southern Calf Dive Dlub forum.

PM me if I can help you learn your way around.

don :sgrin:

Peter McGuinness:
I have just remembered that I am supposed to say Hi to everyone, before posting!

Well, Hi!

I have just found this board, but not SCUBA, I have been diving for quite a few years and now do it in the San Diego area. My diving interests include almost anything which does not involve killing things, although I must say I put wreck diving pretty low down the list of attractive things to do. OK, OK, I'll make an exception for the Yukon!

I have seen a number of familar names on the board, so maybe I'll see you around on our local beaches/boats.

Peter
hi peter