New poster to Scubaboard.com

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

SCUBA_Phil

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
Hi,
Just wanted to introduce myself, my name is Phil and I have been surfing this board for quite a while. This is the best board for scuba info. I have looked at the pro's and cons of leisurepro vs LDS. I bought a E7-100 tank from the research on this board. The research and opions from the group are invaluable; thanks for all the information. It's time I add to the group's discusion. I have been diving since 1977, when I was 13 years old. Almost all of my early diving was done in Souther California. In the last 15 years, my travels have taken me from Caribbean to Austraila.

Phil :wink:

Hey Phil Welome to ScubaBoard!!

Most all my diving has been in So Cal too though I am living in waterless hell at the moment. Hopefully someday that will change!

Jump on in and chat away!

Kimber

Howdy!

And welcome to SB - the biggest, the best, the fastest growing, and :D the friendliest!

Nice to have an ol' salt join us here. I'm off in Alantic Beach NC tonight to dive WWII wrecks this weekend, but brought my laptop with me. Scuba is my sport, but SB is my obsession - and I'd hate to be away all weekend if I didn't have to?!

PM me if I can help you learn your way around; that is - click my username to the upper left, then follow the prompts to send me a "Personal Message."