Are there any friends know where can i buy the flex arm ? and flashlight clip?

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

minos2014

Contributor
Reaction score
Dear Guys .

I am a new driver . I bought two video lights ,but the company didnt have the flex arm. I want to ask you .How and where I can buy some Flex arm.

See the photo
3c77b94b-96f8-cde1-e427-de14d998e901.jpg

By the way . The canister of my light is around 3cm . So . I want to get some suggestions from you guys .

Thanks very much .

getting the Loc-Line is the easy (and cheap) part. Ebay was my go to. Finding the loc-line adapter fittings for your tray and light may be a little more of a challenge (as it appears you have discovered. I spent more on just the loc-line to Ike quick-release adapter than I did on the rest of the arm as I had to go to a retail UW photo store. Without knowing what light & tray you are using, it's hard to steer you anywhere but as the saying goes, you can find anything on ebay. Also, you should be able to use the 1/2" rather than 3/4" and not worry about it being floppy on the surface. GL