• Welcome to ScubaBoard


  1. Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

    Benefits of registering include

    • Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
    • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
    • You can make this box go away

    Joining is quick and easy. Login or Register now by clicking on the button

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (: :smile:
Winking Winking :wink: ;)
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Crying Crying :crying:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Poke! Poke! :poke:
Yeah, Baby! Yeah, Baby! :yeahbaby:
Hitting the Brick Wall Hitting the Brick Wall :banghead:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers: :beerchug:
No No :no:
Shake Head Shake Head :shakehead:
IDK IDK :idk: :dontknow:
Stirring the pot Stirring the pot :stirpot:
Crafty Crafty :crafty:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow: :groucho:
Happy Wave Happy Wave :happywave:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Troll Troll :troll:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
I'm out of here... I'm out of here... :outtahere:
ROFL ROFL :rofl3:
Flowers Flowers :flowers:
Cuddles Cuddles :cuddles:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Dork Dork :dork2:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug2:
Java Java :java:
Heart Heart :heart:
Daydreaming Daydreaming :daydream:
Call Me Call Me :callme:
Drunks Drunks :drunks:
Tired Tired :tired:
Bicker Battle Bicker Battle :bicker:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Fear Fear :fear:
Gas on a fire Gas on a fire :gas:
Rant! Rant! :rant:
Laugh at rant Laugh at rant :laughrant:
Clapping Clapping :clapping: :clap:
Acclaim Acclaim :acclaim:
Nyah Nyah :nyah:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Angry Bat Angry Bat :letsparty: :bat:
Comfort Comfort :hugs: :comfort:
Dancing in the rain Dancing in the rain :rain: :dancerain:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :bday: :happybirthday: :birthday:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Surrender Surrender :surrender:
Lurk Lurk :lurk:
Dancing Lock Dancing Lock :lock:
Flag Waving Flag Waving :flagwaving:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumb:
Thumbs Up 2 Thumbs Up 2 :thumb2:
76 feet 76 feet :76feet:
CheckBox CheckBox :checkbox:
Blue Dot Blue Dot :bluedot:
Red Dot Red Dot :reddot:
Rigth Arrow Rigth Arrow :rtarrow:
Music Note Music Note :musicnote:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Argument Argument :argue:
Confined Confined :confined:
Jester Jester :jester:
Love Love :love:
Bash Bash :bash:
Jaws Jaws :jaws:
Kissing Kissing :kissy:
Afro Afro :afro:
Mostly Sunny Mostly Sunny :mostlysunny:
3 Stooges 3 Stooges :stooges:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Wookie Wookie :wookie:
Soapbox Soapbox :soapbox:
Auto Auto :auto:
Shark Shark :shark1:
US Flag US Flag :unitedstates:
Canada Flag Canada Flag :canada:
Cupid Cupid :cupid:
Date Date :date:
Snowbear Snowbear :snowbear
Zap! Zap! :zap1:
Rocker Rocker :rocker:
Elvis Elvis :elvis:
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Cloud 9 Cloud 9 :cloud9:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Hello Kitty! Hello Kitty! :hellokitty:
Monkey Butt Monkey Butt :monkeybutt:
Soccer Soccer :soccer:
Censored Censored :censored:
BRB BRB :brb:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :hb2:
Martini Martini :martini:
Marriage Marriage :marriage:
Pink Dolphin Pink Dolphin :pinkdolphin:
Superman Superman :superman:
Catfight Catfight :catfight:
Drama Queen Drama Queen :dramaqueen:
Drummer Drummer :drummer:
Football Football :football:
Croc Croc :croc:
Fishslap Fishslap :fishslap:
Humble Humble :humble:
Bored Bored :bored:
Jump Jump :jump: :kimber:
Cakefight Cakefight :cakefight:
Duck Duck :duck:
MOF MOF :rule40: :jenny:
Cheer Cheer :cheer:
sad2 sad2 :sad2:
Clown Clown :clown:
Skull Skull :skull:
Pink Ribbon Pink Ribbon :pinkribbon:
Kick Kick :kicknut:
Bellydance Bellydance :bellydance:
Lotsalove Lotsalove :lotsalove:
Banned Banned :banned:
email email :email:
Time Time :hourglass:
Monkey Dance Monkey Dance :monkeydance:
pulling out hair pulling out hair :pullhair:
Coffee machine Coffee machine :caffine1:
Toot Toot Toot Toot :toot:
Dance Dance :dance:
fart jump fart jump :fart:
Fist shake Fist shake :fist:
Friday Friday :Friday:
I'm Just Saying... I'm Just Saying... :ijs:
money spend money spend :spend:
No Money No Money :nomoney:
Shhhh Shhhh :shhh:
Thumbs up Thumbs up :thumbsup:
Whisper Whisper :whisper:
Wave Smiley Wave Smiley :wavesmiley:
Beating a dead horse Beating a dead horse :deadhorse:
Angry Mob Angry Mob :angrymob:
Landmine Landmine :landmine:
Roast Roast :roast:
Computer Problems Computer Problems :sod:
Beat down! Beat down! :chair: :beat:
Coke Coke :coke:
Sprint Sprint :sprint:
Sword Fight! Sword Fight! :swordfight: :fence:
Flush Flush :flush:
M-16 M-16 :m16:
Sad Angel Sad Angel :sadangel:
Maniac Maniac :maniac:
Bump Bump :bump:
Jail Jail :jail:
Shower Shower :shower:
Laser Laser :laser:
Shark Attack Shark Attack :sharkattack:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Bananalama Bananalama :bananalama:
Argument Argument :argument:
Alpha Flag Alpha Flag :alphaflag:
Dive Flag Dive Flag :diveflag:
Red & White Dive Flag Red & White Dive Flag :diveflag50h:
Clear Mask Clear Mask :clearmask:
Snorkel Snorkel :snorkel:
Snorkeler Snorkeler :snorkeler:
Narcosis Narcosis :narcosis:
Diver 1 Diver 1 :diver1:
Snorkels Snorkels :snorkels:
Scuba Inquisition Scuba Inquisition :scubinq:
Scuba Diver Scuba Diver :scubadiver:
2 Tanks 2 Tanks :2tanks:
Cry! Cry! :cry:
Chainsaw Chainsaw :saw:
Watching you Watching you :watching:
Coffee Coffee :caffine:
Devil Devil :devil:
Side Eye Side Eye :sideeye:
Snap! Snap! :snap:
Whambulance Whambulance :wham:
Whine and geeez Whine and geeez :geeez:
Whack a Troll Whack a Troll :whackt:
Maid Maid :maid:
Soapbox Soapbox :soap:
Soapbox 2 Soapbox 2 :soap2:
Bowl of Petunias Bowl of Petunias :bop:
Whine and Cheese Whine and Cheese :whine:
Trainwreck Trainwreck :trainwreck:
Bic Bic :bic:
Stalker Stalker :stalker:
Explanation Explanation :explanation: :explain:
Helmet Helmet :scubahelmet:
Home Home :home:
Thinking of... Thinking of... :thinkingof:
USA USA :usa:
Snoopy Snoopy :snoopydance:
Showtime Showtime :showtime:
On Topic On Topic :ontopic:
Bigpalm Bigpalm :bigpalm:
PG Rating PG Rating :pgrating:
Stop Stop :stopsign:
Yield Sign Yield Sign :Yield:
Start Sarcasm Start Sarcasm :startsarcasm:
End Sarcasm End Sarcasm :endsarcasm:
No Snark No Snark :nosnark:
No Spam No Spam :NoSpam:
No POV Warriors No POV Warriors :nopovwar:
No Trolls No Trolls :notrolls:
No Drinking No Drinking :nodrinking:
No Bull No Bull :nobull:
No Flame No Flame :noflame:
No Cyberbully No Cyberbully :nocyberbully:
No Flame Zone No Flame Zone :noflamezone:
No Dog Piles! No Dog Piles! :nopile:
No Brutality No Brutality :nobrutal:
No Harshness No Harshness :noharsh:
No Sarcasm No Sarcasm :nosarc:
hm hm :hm: :"hm":
Holy Sheep! Holy Sheep! :holysheep: :lb:
Hijack Hijack :hijack:
hmmm... hmmm... :hmmm:
Search Search :search:
Dot... Dot... :dot:
Back to Topic Back to Topic :topic:
J/K J/K :j/k:
Funny Post! Funny Post! :funnypost:
Good Post! Good Post! :goodpost:
Link Link :link:
No Way! No Way! :noway:
baaa baaa :baaa:
Talk like a Pirate-Hijacked Talk like a Pirate-Hijacked :tlaphijack:
No one... No one... :spaninq:
This Thread is Worthless without Pics This Thread is Worthless without Pics :useless:
SB Square Stacked Logo SB Square Stacked Logo :sbtinylogo:
ScubaBoard Oval Logo ScubaBoard Oval Logo :sboval:
small logo small logo :smalllogo:
Open Quote Black Open Quote Black :openquoteblack:
Closed Quote Black Closed Quote Black :closedquoteblack:
Open Quote Open Quote :openquote:
Closed Quote Closed Quote :closedquote:
Apple Logo Apple Logo :FAQapple:
FAQ Guest FAQ Guest :FAQguest:
FAQ Member Icon FAQ Member Icon :FAQmember:
FAQ Windows 20x20 Logo FAQ Windows 20x20 Logo :FAQwindows:
Supporting Member Supporting Member :FAQsupport:
FAQ No New Thread FAQ No New Thread :FAQnonewthread:
FAQ Key Concept FAQ Key Concept :FAQkeyconcept:
FAQ Navigation Icon FAQ Navigation Icon :FAQcompass:
FAQ Q&A Icon FAQ Q&A Icon :FAQicon:
FAQ Remember Icon FAQ Remember Icon :FAQremember:
FAQ Technical Information FAQ Technical Information :FAQtechnical:
New Feature Icon New Feature Icon :FAQnew:
Reindeer Reindeer :reindeer:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :xmastree:
Cool Snowman Cool Snowman :coolsnow:
Laughing Snowman Laughing Snowman :laughsnow:
Merry Christmas Merry Christmas :xmassign:
Happy New Year Happy New Year :newyear:
Rudolph Rudolph :rudolph:
Santa1 Santa1 :santa1:
Santa2 Santa2 :santa2:
Santa3 Santa3 :santa3:
Santa4 Santa4 :santa4:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pirate 2 Pirate 2 :pirate2:
Pirate 3 Pirate 3 :pirate3:
Pirate 4 Pirate 4 :pirate4
Argh Argh :argh:
Sleigh Sleigh :sleigh: