• Welcome to ScubaBoard

  1. Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

    Benefits of registering include

    • Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
    • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
    • You can make this box go away

    Joining is quick and easy. Login or Register now by clicking on the button

Last Activity:
Aug 10, 2014
Feb 6, 2011
Likes Received:

Followers 2

SW London, England
fraud, prostitution, gambling, medical trials, the

Share This Page


Contributor, from SW London, England

MrsBBC was last seen:
Aug 10, 2014
    1. Doppler
      Have you been "processed" by my mate, Mark Powell? And I mean that in the best possible way!
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    SW London, England
    fraud, prostitution, gambling, medical trials, the
    Certification Agencies:
    Dive History:
    I can generally be found shallower than 35m avoiding the deadly clutches of Lady Charybdis, and Lord Leviathan.
    This is likely to change soon as I take the plunge into TDI Adv Nitrox/Deco Procedures
    Certification History:
    I am currently a PADI DiveMaster (or will be when I send off the PIC).
    My OWA and AOWA were competed in the UK and my PADI Rescue Diver in Fiji.
    The AOWA and Rescue were severely lacking but I was too inexperienced to know better and challenge the course content.
    I have recently received exceptional training in the Philippines with Evolution
    Certification Level:
    PADI DiveMaster with TDI Enhanced Diver Skills (GUE Funds without your instructor being an *******)
    # of Logged Dives:
    200 - 499
    Dive Classification:
    Just An "Average" Diver
    Years Certified:
    Ten Or More Years
    Dive Equipment:
    Until recently I owned an inadequate full set of naively purchased kit (plus extras and accumulated spares) that I predominantly purchased between the ages of 15 and 19, having been repeatedly given bad advice by greedy PADI instructors, centres and shops.

    For warm foreign water I now use a DiveRite Travel EXP Wing with Titanium BP/webbing.
    For colder UK water I hope to move to manifolded twin 10s or 12s. I intend to get an intro to tech before I consider any new additions to my gear.

    I am extremely interested in the DIR approach to diving, and although not ready or willing to throw myself into it fully, I intend to slowly modify my gear as my disposable income, dive experience and equipment knowledge improve.
    Rebreather Experience:
    Ideally I would like to move to the Visayas in the Philippines. Work as a DiveMaster/Hydrographic Surveyor and in my spare time combine the two professions as an exploration tech diver.
    Who would like to join me?
    Applicants must also be willing to grow vegetables and keep bees. Anybody who can teach me woodwork, Cebuano, or British Sign Language will have their CV put on the top of the pile.