DEMA 2010 Live from Las Vegas

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

BTS

DEMA Reporter
Reaction score
Good Morning Scubaboarders!

It's a beautiful sunny day here in Las Vegas. The Dive Industry masses are pouring through the doors here at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Stay tuned on this thread for greetings and news from the convention floor!

DEMA 2010 is awesome, I'm having a blast. This is my first time to the event and I got meet NetDoc.
194416939.jpg

Psssh... You fight in the UFC. As far as I'm concerned NetDoc got to meet you. :cool2:

Yesterday was a very happening day with lots of hustle & bustle for the Scubaboard folks: HowardE, muggsy, and Netdoc.
Lots of friends stopped by: TC, mselenaous, ScubaDad (Al), princessaprilla, Wookie, Dora the Explorer just to name a meer few.

As you wander this huge show, please let us know what cool stuff you are seeing or the seminars you are attending!

this huge show: