EtD or something else??

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

James horton

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
500 - 999
Hi there, I'm new to the board and i was wondering if I could get peoples opinion on something. I am a working dive instructor currently in Timor Leste. I have been here for nearly 6 months and for the vast majority of this time I have had problems with my left ear. I should start by saying that while diving over the last 2 years I have never had a problem with my ears and so this has only developed since being here.