New instructor here

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Ducky diver

Registered
Scuba Instructor
Reaction score
# of dives
100 - 199
Hi my name is Nathan Smith. I'm a padi open water instructor with 7 specialties. I'm from California but currently living in moalboal, Philippines. I've been diving for 9 years and have 120+ logged dives and many that never made it down on paper.
If anyone could point me in the direction a job board that would be greatly appreciated, and if you're feeling really nice maybe look over my resume (message me for it) and give me tips on how to stand out more from the rest of the crowd.
Please and thank you.

Oh Joy !

120 dives in 9 Years and now an INSTRUCTOR !

Pease do not return to California remain some where in the far east.

Samuel Miller, 111
As I said I have more dives than that. Those are the ones I logged untill about a year ago I wasn't keeping and accurate log because I was a teenager and didn't plan to go professional. Thank you for your input but I think I'll disregard you as a troll who has nothing better to do than be sarcastic rather than actually have constructive criticism.

Hi my name is Nathan Smith. I'm a padi open water instructor with 7 specialties. I'm from California but currently living in moalboal, Philippines. I've been diving for 9 years and have 120+ logged dives and many that never made it down on paper.