North Carolina Newbie Here

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Sneekichu

New
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
Hey everyone! Sneekichu here... (Steven, but Sneekichu is my PS4 gamer tag for any gamers out there! Just say scuba if you add me so I know who the request is)

I live around the Raleigh, NC area and my wife and I are recent open water certs. We only have about 6 logged dives and 2 dives of our own just testing equipment we bought. So far we have done the Open water cert and peak performance buoyancy courses. Probably doing Wreck and Deep specialties next.

We bought all our own gear so if anyone is in the area or state diving, Im always willing to join. I do contract work overseas so im typically on a 45 day rotation being home and I plan to dive as much as I can while home! Need to justify all this money I spent lol.

Hope to meet some of you guys one day!

Steven