Random Fotos during my dive in Sodwana

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

chrisgp007

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
100 - 199
Still playing around with camera settings so drown me if these fotos arent the greatest im still a noob at playin photoman in the water. Hopefully will get better.
Well took these fotos in Sodwana bay this past weekend as was brilliant conditions minus some harsh surges tryin to stay still for the good shots on some nudibranks.
Maybe some one can tell me where i am goin wrong on my foto shots so i can remember not to do that and improve on where i went wrong or adjust a settin on my camera. THNX

Attachments

• 018(2).jpg
    018(2).jpg
    414.5 KB · Views: 26
  • 020(2).jpg
    020(2).jpg
    384.7 KB · Views: 27
  • 065(2).jpg
    065(2).jpg
    437.1 KB · Views: 34
  • 070(2).jpg
    070(2).jpg
    427 KB · Views: 24
  • 092(2).jpg
    092(2).jpg
    454.3 KB · Views: 22
  • 098(2).jpg
    098(2).jpg
    413.8 KB · Views: 24
  • 138(2).jpg
    138(2).jpg
    451.4 KB · Views: 25
  • 174(2).jpg
    174(2).jpg
    411.8 KB · Views: 31
  • 187(2).jpg
    187(2).jpg
    426.1 KB · Views: 29
  • 198(2).jpg
    198(2).jpg
    382.8 KB · Views: 26
  • 211(2).jpg
    211(2).jpg
    435.8 KB · Views: 23
  • 319(2).jpg
    319(2).jpg
    423.6 KB · Views: 19
  • 323(2).jpg
    323(2).jpg
    451.8 KB · Views: 22
  • 349(2).jpg
    349(2).jpg
    452.4 KB · Views: 26
  • 355(2).jpg
    355(2).jpg
    407.4 KB · Views: 25
Nice pictures Chris.
Just a few suggestions.