Great Board

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Texan

Reaction score
This is a terrific site and i'm glad i found it. I've been diving for only a few years and this looks like a good place browse and post and meet others who dive and learn a few things.

Last June was my first attempt at photography. see pictures at http://jchitty1.home.texas.net/cayman.htm

i can see from some of the great pictures on this board that i've got a long way to go. :)

Me and the family are headed for Cozumel next week so maybe i'll give it another shot there, but i'm feel the currents will make photography even harder :eek:ut: I also hope to get nitrox certified while there.

Thanks again for a terrific diving board.
Texan

Welcome from Canada!

There are some nice pictures on your site!

You will probably find a lot of useful info in Underwater Photography forum.

And yes, sometimes you "fly" really fast on Cozumel.

Welcome aboard

You should check out the Texas section there's alot of us that live in and around Houston

Geek

Welcome from one of your neighbours to the North.

I'll be down in Mexico doing some diving as well next week, not in Coz but a little further south in Puerto Adventuras. Enjoy!

Hey there Texan,

You will find this site to be a wonderful resource! I know I have.

Welcome!!!!!

Jason