MX 10 and Sony Housing Questions

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

spazzblaster

Registered
Reaction score
Hi,

I just bought a Sea and Sea MX 10 off of Ebay. I got it for $88.00.

I was wondering if I got a good deal, and if anyone had anything good or bad to say about this camera. I'm going to use it on a vacation in Jamaica, I'm a novice underwater photographer, and I didn't want to have to do the research needed to pick out a digital set-up. I also didn't have that much money available right now, so I figured this might be the way to go.

I appreciate any comments or tips concerning this camera!

As a side question, does anyone know if there is a housing for a Soney DSC-H1 digital camera available?

Also, I'm new to the boards! Hello Everyone!