Accessories....

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

chrishet

Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
I am new to UW photography...ordering my first rig this week (Canon S90, IKE, Fix WA, S2000)...I am traveling in April to Belize for a quick trip...what other accessories would you all recommend for me to get now? i.e. focus light, buoyancy control, lanyards?...again I am NEW to UW photography so be kind...lol...

Regards,
Chris

Universal Digital Flash

Finally a universal flash for all digital cameras. Scuba divers know that a strobe is the most important accessory for sharp, colorful pictures. Water absorbs the red and yellow light spectrum resulting in blue pictures. The powerful SeaLife® Digital Pro Flash causes the intense colors of coral and fish to "explode" . Even two flashes can be easily mounted to all cameras. The powerful SeaLife® Digital Pro Flash works with all SeaLife cameras and other brands of cameras that have up to 4 pre-flashes.

Features:

New Auto Mode setting adjusts flash brightness for optimal image exposure

Depth rated to 200 ft/ 60 m.

Variable power adjustment allows user to manually fine tune flash brightness for desired effect and image exposure.

5 pre-flash cancellation settings

Effective underwater distance range from 2 to 8 ft. (0.6 to 2.5 m).

Approximately 100 flashes with 4 AA batteries (not included)..

Flexible, rubberized arm for easy aiming and sure grip.

Includes flash link optical cable connection (SL962).

Deluxe carry case included