Dan Yearout

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Reaction score
I am new to Scuba board but I thought the Scuba community should know that we lost a very great man. Dan Yearout was one of the best men I have known. He was an unbelievable Instructor and an even better friend. I am really choked up right now so I am just going to cut and paste the email I recieved from his Daughter.