Hello everybody!

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

ProblemChild

Reaction score
Hi my name is Karen and I'm new to scubaboard! My husband has been active here for quite some time. Now that I'm certified, I'm joining too. Not sure what else to say except we just got back form Cozumel and it was great! I'm going to post our pics in the gallery tonight, please take a look. Be kind it's my first serious attempt at underwater photography but I could tell I got better as the days and dives went along.
:D
Karen

Like there aren't already enough problem children on the board? :D

Seriously, welcome overboard. Gotta love Coz. Need to spend more time there. (All of it, maybe?)

Howdy!

Welcome to SB!!
:happywave Put us in your computer's favorites and check in often. This is a great place to learn, compare, argue :argue: Look around our various forums - everything from New-To-Scuba to Instructors-Only to Dive Medicine.

I am not at all a computer whiz, but I have most of these controls figured out. If I can help you learn to navigate around here, send me a PM. Click my handle in the upper left here, then click Send PM...

don

:D

glbirch:
Like there aren't already enough problem children on the board? :D

Seriously, welcome overboard. Gotta love Coz. Need to spend more time there. (All of it, maybe?)