Hello from SF CA

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

SapphireMind

Contributor
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
I'm a pretty novice diver - I trained in Monterrey, have also had dives in Cabo San Lucas and Hawaii. I'm working towards my advanced open water with different classes and also building up slowly my own equipment. I'm hoping to go on a dive trip sometime soon or a real diving vacation, instead of intermittent diving.

I work in medicine with infants, have been certified for just over 2 years now, and really love diving, just wish there was more time and money to do it more frequently! I would love to meet more people in my area and make real dive buddies :)

Welcome to Scubaboard!
Enjoy your journey, there’s a lot of great diving around Monterey. After that you can check out some of the Southern California dive boats. They’re a great value and lots of fun.
The important thing is to just dive as much as you can and have fun.

Hi and welcome. I'm in SF too and I'm a Divemaster down in Monterey. I'm pretty much always there so if you are down there and looking for a buddy let me know.

~Rebecca

howdy and welcome from southeast florida...good luck and enjoy the deep blue.

Hi and welcome. I'm in SF too and I'm a Divemaster down in Monterey. I'm pretty much always there so if you are down there and looking for a buddy let me know.

~Rebecca