HELP!! Need Advice!!!

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

sassalin

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
0 - 24
I am new to diving as in not even certified yet. My husband and I are going to Nassau in March to complete our cert dives. It has been about a month since my last pool session so I decided to go to the pool with the current class to pratice so I will not forget anything. I planned on doing this until our trip so everything would be fresh in my mind but now I don't even know if I want to dive after the following experience.