New Wetsuit

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

LOL, not the chest part, but the breathing part!!!!!!

pennypue:
Kestrell,
I have ZERO experience picking out wetsuits. But I need to find one for my daughter (almost fourteen, but adult sized,) that will still allow her to 'breathe'. She backed out of a cenote dive because of it. She was bummed out too. She won't wear one in the ocean either. And since I'm trying to create my own dive buddy out of her I need to find a wetsuit for her that she can breathe in. Will the Henderson be able to help her feel less squeezed? And worse yet, she needs ample space in the chest. Anyone else ever have this problem?

Many people, my wife included, find the Henderson Hyperstretch suits much less constricting. I never had a problem with a regular suit, but even I noticed that I was able to breathe better and had better overall range of motion with the Hyperstretch.

any clue on price?
remember======>PUE is a clueless newbie
AND blonde

pennypue:
any clue on price?
remember======>PUE is a clueless newbie
AND blonde

http://www.scubatoys.com/store/Scuba_Wetsuits_Womens.asp

Click this link to Scuba Toys. They are asking $329.00 It is much more than some of the regular wetsuits, but it is a good deal on a Henderson wetsuit. Scuba toys also has hoods, gloves, boots, and just about anything else you need as well.

thanks kestrell!!! too bad they don't have my kind of colors........ :D