Hey everyone

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

dakotadog42

Reaction score
Hey guys.

I just found this website and thought I would drop a line in. I was lurking for a few days and this looks to be quite an active group. My dive buddy of many years is unfortuantely unable to go any more so I am reaching out to make some connections and find some new folks to get wet with. So thought I would post up to introduce myself

I have been diving in the Cape Cod area for about 15 years and have just begun to gear up and start training for some deeper and more techie type stuff. Just about to do a rescue class at Diver's Market. Most of my diving has been in the Cape Cod Bay area. I also just got a boat and am finally able to get to some of the more offshore dives. Anyway I will stay active on here and maybe see some of you in the near future.

BTW anyone been on the GKB Dragger in Cape Cod Bay? I spent about 3 dives this summer trying to find it with no success.

David

dakotadog42 once bubbled...
BTW anyone been on the GKB Dragger in Cape Cod Bay? I spent about 3 dives this summer trying to find it with no success.