Hi! I need your help with my research

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

blossomlyt

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
100 - 199
Hello everyone! My name is Blossom, and I'm currently studying Global Sustainable Development in the UK.

As part of my studies in Global Sustainable Development at the University of Warwick, I'm conducting a research project on the “Impacts of environmental communications on the long-term adaptation of pro-environmental behaviours in Scuba Divers”. Scuba divers of all proficiency levels, aged 18 and above are invited to participate in this research study. The survey will take approximately 5 minutes, and seeks to gather comprehensive perspectives from the diving community.

Details of the research will be included in the link below, it should give you information about what this will involve, but please ask us if there is anything that is not clear or if you would like more information.

Your contribution is invaluable, and we sincerely thank you for participating in the study. Please note that, your insights play a crucial role in advancing our understanding on the relationship between environmental communications and pro-environmental behaviours.

Your participation matters! i'm hoping that this can offer new perspectives and strategies for promoting environmental awareness and pro-environmental behaviours within the scuba diving industry, which will potentially be applicable to a broader spectrum in society