NDR New Zealand trip report long

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

DiverG

Reached My 2nd Goal!
Reaction score
# of dives
100 - 199
Hello folks, it's been a long time since I've posted a message so I thought I would post a NDR trip report of my dream vacation.

This past February, I took a dream vacation to New Zealand. This is a trip I had been considering for several years, and I'm glad I finally did it. The only regret is I didn't dive the Poor Knight Islands, but since I figured at the most I would do is one or two dives during this whole trip it wasn't worth the hassle of lugging around my dive gear. Plus it would give me an excuse to go back.