New here and looking for advice from experienced divers

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Eric Bradshaw

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
50 - 99
So here goes, I am a web developer/animator/narrator. I am an experienced surfer and have always had an obsession with coral reefs. Around six months ago I was invited to work on a diving website / video project for what seems like a pretty solid diving product.

This project has led me to diving (I should have been involved sooner, just never got around to it.). I will be working on my certification starting this coming weekend. I can't wait!

However, having zero experience diving has left me in an odd spot with the project I am working on. I am curious if any of the seasoned divers on here would be whiling to provide their thoughts, questions and opinions on the product I am working with? I am not trying to push our product on here, I truly am looking for input. We still have a few months before it hits the market and I would like to ensure I am addressing the correct sales points and concerns a diver may have. Who knows, maybe when our product is ready to ship I can provide some demos for those that were the most helpful.

Anyways, here is the site. www.RegMount.com

Any comments welcome.... and I am sorry if I violated a forum rule by posting a link to our site on here. If I did, please let me know and I will remove.

This is new. But not really.