Hello & Thank You!

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

dinesh

Registered
Reaction score
I currently live in San Francisco and I am relatively new to diving (although, over time, I hope to change that!).

Tommorrow, my fiancee and I head to Thailand where we plan to do plenty of diving and hopefully a nice liveaboard.

Do any fellow forum members have experience with quality liveaboards out of Phuket, and could you provide any recommendations?

Regards,
Dinesh

Howdy Dinesh! :sunny

Welcome to SB!! :happywave Put us in your favorites and check in often. This is a great place to learn, compare, argue :argue:

don

dinesh:
I currently live in San Francisco and I am relatively new to diving (although, over time, I hope to change that!).

Tommorrow, my fiancee and I head to Thailand where we plan to do plenty of diving and hopefully a nice liveaboard.

Do any fellow forum members have experience with quality liveaboards out of Phuket, and could you provide any recommendations?

Regards,
Dinesh