Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

• Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

Dylan Whitmarsh

Registered
Reaction score
# of dives
I'm a Fish!
costa%20de%20cocos%20scuba%20diving%20lg.jpg

Hey fellow divers! My name's Dylan,I'm a scuba instructor, formerly based out of the Florida Keys and am now down in Xcalak, a small secluded town located at the southern most point of the Mexican Caribbean and loving every minute!
The Costa De Cocos resort has recently given me the opportunity to help promote their dive operation. Since then I have worked with the resort and we have put together an all inclusive dive package that no ocean lover can refuse.
The reason this package is so special is because Costa De Cocos has been granted access from the Xcalak Fish and Wildlife Center to enter parts of the reef that are normally not open to the public.
So not only are you getting untouched reefs but you are the ONLY one on that reef. This gives you the highest possibility to see Tarpon,Manatees,Whale Sharks and more on the beautiful Belize Continental Reef in our backyard.

Divers looking for a getaway on a secluded peninsula filled with untouched coral reefs, private beaches and the rich culture of the Xcalak community that has not changed in over 100 years. Xcalak, Mexico is the last habitable town before Belize. Boat ferries are provided for you at the resort, many groups take a day trip to San Pedro, Belize to experience one of the most popular dive sites in the world, The Blue Hole.

This package includes:

7 nights / 6 days all inclusive
includes:
7 nights